Calendar

Flocon

Events

Friday 25 February 2022.
Monday 28 February 2022.
3.00pm-4.30pm: 1st session
4.30pm-6.00pm: 2nd session
6.00pm-7.30pm: 3rd session.
Courchevel La Tania
Monday 28 February 2022.
Tuesday 1st of March 2022.
Courchevel Le Praz
Wednesday 2 March 2022.
Courchevel La Tania
Thursday 3 March 2022.
Courchevel 1850

Resort animations

Monday 6 December 2021 between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 12 January 2022 between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 9 March 2022 between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel 1850
Wednesday 8 December 2021 between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 19 January 2022 between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 16 March 2022 between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 13 April 2022 between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel 1850
Monday 13 December 2021 between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

Monday 24 January 2022 between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

Monday 11 April 2022 between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel La Tania
Wednesday 15 December 2021 between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 26 January 2022 between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 23 March 2022 between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 20 April 2022 between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel Le Praz
Thursday 23 December 2021 between 3 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 30 December 2021 between 3 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 10 February 2022 between 3 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 17 February 2022 between 3 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 24 February 2022 between 3 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 3 March 2022 between 3 pm and 6 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel 1850
Monday 3 January 2022 between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.

Monday 31 January 2022 between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel Moriond

Exhibitions

From 23/12 to 30/12/2021, every Thursday between 10 am and 12 pm.

From 13/01 to 27/01/2022, every Thursday between 10 am and 12 pm.

From 03/02 to 24/02/2022, every Thursday between 10 am and 12 pm.

From 03/03 to 10/03/2022, every Thursday between 10 am and 12 pm.

From Thursday 24 to Thursday 31 March 2022, every Thursday between 10 am and 12 pm.

From 07/04 to 14/04/2022, every Thursday between 10 am and 12 pm.
Courchevel 1850

We use cookies on our site to improve your user experience. If you do not act you will be treated as having accepted cookies. More details: click here.