Your alt text
Your alt text
Your alt text
Your alt text
Your alt text
Your alt text

01 / 06

Spa L'Apogée by La Prairie

Opening period

From 15/12/2023 to 01/04/2024 between 10 am and 7 pm.

Language(s) spoken: English, French

Means of payment accepted

American Express

Bank/credit card

The Spa L’Apogée by La Prairie is the ultimate venue for well-being and serenity in the heart of the Alpine mountains. The Spa features four individual La Prairie treatment rooms, as well as a Spa Suite for an experience shared in duo.

The various treatment areas, gathered in a 750sqm dedicated space, bring out the Swiss brand’s sense of luxury and precision. This warm cocoon invites both your body and mind to relax. A dedicated beauty room and hairdressing salon complete this wellness area, set alongside the hammam, the salt-crystal sauna and beautifully designed swimming pool.

Drawing upon a collection of exceptional body and face products, every customer will receive a personalized treatment programme, recommended by La Prairie experts. This outstanding brand, together with the unique setting, makes for an unrivalled Spa experience in one of the world’s most beautiful ski destinations.

Services

Services

Beauty treatments

Massages

Facilities

Sauna

Jacuzzi®

Fitness centre

Steam room

Swimming pool

A google maps map is loading...

1/6

img alt
img alt
img alt
img alt
img alt
img alt
Z

Explore the slopes

Trails

0

sur 0 trails

Lifts

0

sur 0 lifts

Snow reports

Weather

Resort

°

Morning

°

Afternoon

Summit

°

Morning

°

Afternoon

Our partners

Labels

Copyright © 2017-2024 - Site by WIZ

Your alt text
Your alt text
Your alt text
Your alt text
Your alt text
Your alt text

01 / 06

Spa L'Apogée by La Prairie

Période d'ouverture

Du 15/12/2023 au 01/04/2024 de 10h à 19h.

Langue(s) parlée(s): Anglais, Français

Moyens de paiement acceptés

American Express

Carte bancaire/crédit

Le Spa L’Apogée by La Prairie, espace ultime de bien-être et de sérénité au cœur du jardin Alpin, dispose de quatre cabines de soins individuelles La Prairie, ainsi que d’une Suite Spa pour des moments de partage à deux.

Les divers espaces de soins, rassemblés dans 750 m², mettent en lumière le sens du luxe et la précision de la marque Suisse. Ce cocon chaleureux est une invitation à la relaxation du corps et de l’esprit. Une cabine dédiée à la beauté ainsi qu’un salon de coiffure viennent compléter cet espace de pure détente aux côtés du hammam, du sauna au cristal de sel et de sa piscine au design épuré.

Grâce à une collection de soins pour le visage et le corps, chaque client recevra un programme de soin personnalisé, recommandé par un expert La Prairie. Une marque d’exception dans un lieu unique, pour une expérience spa sans égal dans l’une des plus belles destinations de ski à travers le monde.

Prestations

Services

Soins esthétiques

Massages / Modelages

Équipements

Espace fitness

Hammam

Sauna

Piscine

Bains à remous

A google maps map is loading...

1/6

img alt
img alt
img alt
img alt
img alt
img alt
Z

Explorer les pistes

Explorer

Bulletins neige

Explorer

Météo

Station

°

Matin

°

Après-midi

Sommet

°

Matin

°

Après-midi

Explorer

Nos partenaires

Labels